2014 KANKAKEE COUNTY SPEEDWAY SCHEDULE OF EVENTS
UMP Super Late Models (SLM), Pro Late Models (PLM), UMP Modifieds (MD), UMP Stock Cars (SS)
Additional Classes = I-Mods (IM), UMP Sport Compacts (SC) see schedule below; Racing Friday nights at 730PM
DAY
DATE
EVENT
Wed April 23 Test & Tune I
All Divisions - $20 Pit Admission - Gates open at 3pm
Sun April 27 Test & Tune II
All Divisions - $20 Pit Admission - Gates open at 12pm
Fri May 02 64th Season Opener with NASCAR's David Stremme
Full Show - All Divisions
Fri May 09 Mother's Day Special
"Boobs On The Move" Fundraiser for Breast Cancer
Land of Lincoln $2,000 to win ALMS Late Models

Full Show - UMP Pro Late Models OFF (tentative)
Fri May 16 Autograph / Photo Night
$200 to win 20-lap UMP Sport Compact Special
Full Show - UMP Late Models OFF
Fri May 23 Quick Car Dirt Late Model Series - $1,000 to win
Memorial Day Weekend
Full Show - I-Mods OFF
Fri May 30 Kankakee County Food Pantry Drive - Save $2 with any two items
Full Show - UMP Late Models OFF
Fri June 06 Autograph & Photo Night
Full Show - All Divisions
Thu June 12 Country Chevrolet UMP Summernationals 40-laps, $5,000 to win
UMP Summit Modifieds $1,000 to win
"5th Annual River City Shoot-Out" - Part I

plus UMP Stock Cars & Sport Compacts (Features Only)
UMP Pro Late Models and I-Mods OFF
Fri June 13 Court Street Ford Father's Day Special
$800 to win Stock Car Special ($1,000 to win 50+ cars)
UMP Summit Modified Nationals $1,500 to win
"5th Annual River City Shoot-Out" - Part II

Full Show - UMP Late Models OFF
Fri June 20 Quick Car Dirt Late Model Series - $1,000 to win
Full Show - UMP Late Models OFF
Fri June 27 Full Show - All Divisions
Fri July 04 Court Street Ford Firecracker 25's for Pro Late Models & Modifieds
plus Scarecrow Returns for Death Defying Jump
Full Show - UMP Late Models & I-Mods OFF
Fri July 11 Chicagoland Legends Night with Illinois Vintage Series
Full Show - UMP Late Models & I-Mods OFF
Fri July 18 Smith Family 6th Anniversary - $20 Carload Night
Full Show - All Divisions - UMP Late Models are OFF
Fri July 25 No Racing - Merchant Street Music Festival - Downtown Kankakee
Fri July 30 No Racing
Fri August 08 5th annual "Summer Splash Nationals"
featuring Sunoco National (East & West) ALMS Late Models
The Land of Lincoln Late Model Clash 40-laps, $2,000 to win

Full Show - UMP Pro Late Models & I-Mods OFF
Fri August 15 Court Street Ford presents Kid's Night with Big Wheel Races
Full Show - All Divisions - UMP Late Models OFF
Fri August 22 Quick Car Dirt Late Model Series - $1,000 to win
KCS Apparel Night
- Wear your KCS Apparel for $5 Off at Gate
Full Show - UMP Late Models OFF
Fri August 29 Labor Day Weekend Kickoff - $200 to win UMP Sport Compacts
Full Show - All Divisions
Fri September 05 World 100 Weekend
Full Show - All Divisions - UMP Late Models OFF
Fri September 12 "The K3 Classic" Twin 25's
with special guest NASCAR's Kenny Wallace

Full Show - All Divisions - UMP Late Models OFF
Fri September 19 Fan Appreciation Night - $6 Admission
Cale Osterhoff Tribute Twin 19's for UMP Pro Late Models
Full Show- All Divisions - UMP Late Models OFF
Fri September 26 5th Annual Hubert Memorial - Season Championship Points Night
Full Show - All Divisions (final night for UMP points at KCS)
Fri October 03 Quick Car Dirt Late Model Series - $1,000 to win
ROCKtoberfest V Northern IL Pro Late Model Championship

5th Annual Hubert Memorial - Season Championship Rain Date
Full Show - All Divisions
Sun October 12 5th Annual Run Whatcha Brung & Racers Swap Meet
All cars qualify - Open rules
Sat January 24 2014 KCS Championship Awards Banquet
* ALL EVENTS ARE TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE! *
* SPECIAL EVENT TICKET PRICING WILL VARY*